IN STORE  in your country  
SRBIJA

O nama

SADRŽAJ

Ana Filipović
glavni i odgovorni urednik
InStore magazin

ana@instore.rs

Milica Milutinović
web urednik
InStore portal

milica@instore.rs

Gorica Đurović
digital media manager

gorica@instore.rs

PRODAJA

Bojan Đurović
direktor prodaje

bojan@instore.rs

Mirjana Ivanković
menadžer prodaje

mirjana@instore.rs

Dejan Novosel
menadžer prodaje

dejan@instore.rs

KONFERENCIJE

Vojislava Pešić
direktor konferencija

vojislava@instore.rs

DIZAJN

Nikola Vučević
grafički dizajner

nikola@instore.rs

FINANSIJE

Đorđe Glamočlija
direktor finansija

djordje@instore.rs

DIREKTOR

Maksim Đurović
direktor/partner

maksim@instore.rs